Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

Keralites in Memphis and Around
Title First Name Last Name Address City State, Zip Home Phone Work Phone Spouse Children E-Mail
Mr. Achuthan Nair Memphis TN 901 526-8491 Lakshmi
Mr. Alex Thomas 107 Augusta Circle, #15 Jackson TN 901 661-9817 Dr.Shanti
Mr. Avirachan Tharapel 901 755-8740
Mr. Balan Memphis TN 901 363-5222 honey_balan@hotmail.com
Rev. Berchmans Kodackal 1324 Jefferson Ave Memphis TN 38104 901 278-8782 901 726-1891 kodackal@cbu.edu
Mr. Bijoy Memphis TN 901 757-4783
Ms. Christina Rocky Memphis 901 678-6835
Mr. Deepu Sugathan 6711 Watergrove Drive Memphis TN 38119 901 755-6435 901 922-7810 Bysi Bhasi Bysi@aol.com
Mr. Denzil Joseph 6042 Black Bird Dr., #92 Memphis TN 38115 901 370-5848 901 546-5628
Dr. George K.P. 108 Stone Drive Oxford MS 38655-2020 601 234-5417 Mary
Mr. George Padath 1532 Edmondshire Dr., #77 Bartlett TN 38134 901 384-0707 901 762 4592 Tiny Mary gpadath@promus.com
Mr. Gopal C. Karumathil 2784 Hickory Point Lane #2 Memphis TN 38115 901 370-6533 901 546-5381 gopaldas@hotmail.com
Mr. Gopal Ranganathan 8154 Rockcreek Pl #2 Cordova TN 38108 901 384-0727 901 495 7832 Indu renganag@next1.msci.memphis.edu
Mr. Govinda Raghavan 6881 Peachtree Downwoody, #201 Atlanta GA 30328 770 394-7117 Kraghav@hotmail.com
Hena 6052 Blackraven Dr., #36 Memphis TN 38115 901 542-9547 901 542 3653
Dr. Isaac John 901 757-5698 901 685 9640 Dr. Beena
Jallepally 901 753-0659 Malathi
Mr. Jayaraman, K 3483 Highland Park Pl. Memphis TN 38111 901 327-8627 Vinodini jaylaw19@magibox.net
Mr. Jerry Mathew 5857 3rd Cove, #6 Memphis TN 38134 901 386-6775 901 937 7016 Rose
Mr. John 901 365-3401 Sarasu
Mr. John Oommen 1334 Mossbrook Ln., #3 Memphis TN 38134 901 388-6367 901 542 3631 Susan Joommen@hotmail.com
Mr. Lakshman Iyer 1345 Quailbrook Dr., #8 Memphis TN 38134 901 377-5776 Chithra Lakshman@bellevue.org
Mr. Madhu Purushothaman 3421 Village Grove Pl., #6 Memphis TN 38115 901 363-9518 901 821-8795 Madhu.purushothaman@ipaper.com
Mr. Manoj Koratty 4004 Saint Elmo St. #3 Memphis TN 901 372-8438 Sunitha korattym@prodigy.net
Mr. Manoj Kumar Memphis TN 901 327-9012
Mr. Mohan Chand 7880 Windrush Circle #3 Cordova TN 38018 901 751-5261
Nigel Nicholas 7168 Snyder Road Memphis TN 38125 901 753-9097 901 360 5947
Dr. Pillai 1013 Lee Street Greenwood MS 37235 601 455-2893 Geetha
Dr. Raj Gururajan 6108 Glenhome Drive East Memphis TN 38134 901 382-6226 901 495 2156 Viji rajagopal.gururajan@stjude.org
Mr. Rajesh P.K. 6885 Peachtree Downwoody, #107 Atlanta GA 30328 770 379-9287 Rajeshpk@hotmail.com
Mr. Rajiv Shenoy 1257 Bristol Dr, Apt 2 Memphis TN 38119 901 761-2627 901 395-4419 Anupa rajivs@ibm.net
Mr. Rajiv Subramaniam 1279 Sessions CT, #302 Memphis TN 38119 901 761-9143 Rajisubr@fedex.com
Dr. Raju Chacko 3981 Ormand Drive Memphis TN 38125 901 754-1538 Ruby Ruby4@ix.netcom.com
Roopa Andhare 550 Techno Lane, #901 Memphis TN 38105
Dr. Roy Malikakal 550 Post Roade, #100H Ridgeland MS 39157 601 853-0213 Mini
Mr. Sairam Mattancheril 4070 Ridge Drive, #130 Memphis TN 38115 901 368-2223 901 922-2945 Vidhya Sunanda sairam@geocities.com
Mr. Sajeev Menon 3220 Whispering Pl., #199 Memphis TN 38115 901 395-5910 Sajeev@fedex.com
Mr. Santhosh Babu P.K. 6865 Club Ln., #218 Memphis TN 38115 901 795-1048 Pksbabu@usa.net
Mr. Sasi Mathew 2820 Summit Arbors Circle, #14-103 Memphis 901 372-8080 Susan George susan.mathew@stjude.org
Mr. Sathyan Pillai 1429 Sycamore Bend, #1 Memphis TN 38119 901 682-9428 901 374-5841 Sreedevi spillai@promus.com
Mr. Sivaram 6546 Lost Oak Dr., #93 Memphis TN 38115 901 368-5597
Mr. Sudhir Chandrasekhar 2165 Meadow Glade Ln #6 Bartlett TN 38134 901 383-9725 Premila Menon sudhir@css1.net
Mr. Suresh Kumar 550 Techno Ln #404 Memphis TN 38105 901 525-9516 901 448 4386 Priya Skumar@utmem1.utmem.edu
Mr. Suresh Kuyilath 3220 Pecan Lk Cir #308 Memphis TN 38118 901 546-0192 901 360 5815 sureshk@ix.netcom.com
Mr. Shaji K Thomas 2866 Swan Lake Dr. Memphis TN 38119 901 624-6866 Liji
Dr. Thomas Philip Box 3577, Mississippi State University MS 39762 601 323-4076
Mr. Thomas Theakanath 3069 Cypress Lake Drive Memphis TN 38119 901 752-5356 901 396 2121*5303 Vinaya Sony
Mr. Venkat 901 370-4567

Register/Update your name in this database

Home