Keralites in Memphis and Around

Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Subscribe to Malayalees in Memphis
Old Postings Hosted by eGroups.com

Vishu-Easter Program on 10th April 1999

New Registration

Click on the name for changing your entry

1.Mr.Alex Thomas and Dr.Shanti
107 Augusta Circle, #15,Jackson,TN 38305
Phones: 901-661-9817( Home )
E-Mail: alex.thomas@equitable.com

2.Mr.Balan Honey and Praseela
,Memphis,TN
Phones: 901 363-5222( Home )369-2793( Work )
E-Mail: honey_balan@hotmail.com

3.Fr.Berchmans Kodackal
1324 Jefferson Ave,Memphis,TN 38104
Phones: 901 278-8782( Home )901 726-1891( Work )
E-Mail: kodackal@cbu.edu

4.Mr.Bijoy
,Memphis,TN
Phones: 901 757-4783( Home )
E-Mail: pjbijoy@hotmail.com

5.Mr.Deepu Sugathan and Bysi Bhasi
Kids: Keshav
6711 Watergrove Drive,Memphis,TN 38119
Phones: 901 755-6435( Home )901 922-7810( Work )
E-Mail: deepu@onlinesrc.com

6.Dr.George K.P. and Mary
108 Stone Drive,Oxford,TN 38655-2020
Phones: 601 234-1711( Home )601-232-5365( Work )
E-Mail: cvkpg@cotton.vislab.olemiss.edu

7.Dr.Isaac John and Dr. Beena
,Memphis,TN
Phones: 901 757-5698( Home )901 685 9640( Work )

8.Mr.Jayaraman K and Vinodini
3483 Highland Park Pl.,Memphis,TN 38111
Phones: 901 327-8627( Home )
E-Mail: jaylaw19@magibox.net

9.Mr.Jerry Mathew and Rose
Kids: Nancy
5857 3rd Cove, #6,Memphis,TN 38134
Phones: 901 386-6775( Home )901 224-9164( Work )
E-Mail: jmathew@vellanikaran.com

10.Mr.John Oommen and Susan
Kids: Neena & Betsy
6651 Monticello Ln,Memphis,TN 38115
Phones: (901)794-5950( Home )(901)263-7325( Work )
E-Mail: Joommen@hotmail.com

11.Mr.Lakshman Mahadevan and Chitra
1345 Quailbrook Dr., #8,Memphis,TN 38134
Phones: 901 377-5776( Home )(901) 263-5827( Work )
E-Mail: chisat@hotmail.com

12.Mr.Manoj Koratty and Sunita
5847, Sun Cove, #3,Memphis,TN 38134
Phones: 901 372-8438( Home )
E-Mail: manoj_koratty@hotmail.com

13.Mr.Manoj Kumar
,Memphis,TN
Phones: 901 327-9012( Home )

14.Dr.Pillai and Geetha
1013 Lee Street,Greenwood,MS 37235
Phones: 601 455-2893( Home )

15.Dr.Prema
,Memphis,TN
Phones: 901 386-8579( Home )

16.Dr.Raj Gururajan and Viji
6108 Glenhome Drive,East Memphis,TN 38134
Phones: 901 382-6226( Home )901 495 2156( Work )
E-Mail: rajagopal.gururajan@stjude.org

17.Dr.Raju Chacko and Ruby
Kids: Ron and Reena
3981 Ormand Drive,Memphis,TN 38125
Phones: 901 754-1538( Home )
E-Mail: ruby4@mindspring.com

18.Mr.Sairam Mattancheril and Vidhya
Kids: Sunanda
7212 St. Lawrence Lane,Memphis,TN 38119
Phones: 901 624-7482( Home )901 263-8739( Work )
E-Mail: vidhya_sairam@hotmail.com

19.Mr.Santhosh Babu P.K. and Sujatha
3325 Piedmont Cv,Memphis,TN 38115
Phones: 901 795-1048( Home )901-263-7467( Work )
E-Mail: Pksbabu@hotmail.com

20.Mr.Sasi Mathew and Dr. Susan
Kids: George
2820 Summit Arbors Circle, #14-103,Memphis,TN
Phones: 901-372-8080( Home )
E-Mail: mtigercat@aol.com

21.Mr.Sathyan Pillai and Sreedevi
1429 Sycamore Bend, #1,Memphis,TN 38119
Phones: 901 682-9428( Home )901 374-5841( Work )
E-Mail: spillai@promus.com

22.Mr.Sudhir Chandrasekhar and Premila Menon
2165 Meadow Glade Ln #6,Bartlett,TN 38134
Phones: 901 383-9725( Home )
E-Mail: schandrase@promus.com

23.Mr.Suresh Kumar and Priya
Kids: Gayathri & Keerthi
4002 Ann Arbor #5,Memphis,TN 38128
Phones: 901 382 1140( Home )901 448 4386( Work )
E-Mail: gaya3kumar@yahoo.com

24.Mr.Shaji K Thomas and Liji
2866 Swan Lake Dr.,Memphis,TN 38119
Phones: 901-624-6866( Home )
E-Mail: shaji_thomas@hotmail.com

25.Mr.Thomas Theakanath and Vinaya
Kids: Sony
3069 Cypress Lake Drive,Memphis,TN 38119
Phones: 901-752-5356( Home )901-399-5303( Work )
E-Mail: thomas@webweaversindia.com

26.Mr.Gopal Karumathil
2784 Hickory Point Lane, #2,Memphis,TN 38115
Phones: 901-370-6533( Home )901-603-4168( Work )
E-Mail: gopaldas@hotmail.com

27.Mr.Jacob Puthuparambil
6909 Watergrove Drive,Memphis,TN 38119
Phones: (901)737 0524( Home )(901)922-2346( Work )
E-Mail: sony06@hotmail.com

28.Mr.Philji Johns and Cameila (Priya)
Kids: Georgina, Hannah
7399 Concord View Dr ,Memphis,TN 38125
Phones: 901.737.6338( Home )901.381.8007( Work )
E-Mail: pylee@aol.com

29.Mr.premjith Veettil
3110, Knight Lane, Apt # 306,Memphis,TN 38115
Phones: 901 794 3864( Home )901 495 7833( Work )
E-Mail: premjith.veettil@autozone.com

30.Mr.Vamadevan Ganesh and Babitha
Kids: Swathi
4100 Ridge Drive Apt# 157,Memphis,TN 38115
Phones: 901-363-5976( Home )901-224-6442( Work )
E-Mail: babithag@hotmail.com

31.Mr.Bysakh Bhasi
2877 Waterbury Cove,Memphis,TN 38119
Phones: (901)-624-7715( Home )(901)-759-7225( Work )
E-Mail: bysakh@hotmail.com

32.Mr.Rohit Cheenan
,Memphis,TN
Phones: 388-5092( Home )374 5812( Work )
E-Mail: rcheenan@promus.com

33.Mr.Philip Muttithodathil and Mini
Kids: Anju & Asha
750 Adams Place, Apt. #2D,Memphis,TN 38105
Phones: 522 9367( Home )
E-Mail: m_g_philip@hotmail.com

34.Mr.Jaleppally and Malathi
,Memphis,TN
Phones: 901-753-0659( Home )

35.Mr.Anil Menon and Priya Menon
3196, Navajo lane,Memphis,TN 38119
Phones: 901-309-0783( Home )901-821-8062( Work )
E-Mail: amenon@ix.netcom.com

36.Mr.SAJI MADAPATU and Signle
KTD, BUCKMAN LABORATORIES, 1256 NORTH MCLEAN BLVD,,MEMPHIS,TN 38108-1241
Phones: 214-454-7254( Home )901-272-6220( Work )
E-Mail: sajikm@hotmail.com

37.Mr.John Jacobs and Debbie
Kids: Katie, David
,Germantown,TN
Phones:
E-Mail: jpjacobs@fedex.com

38.Mr.Venkat and Sreevidya
,Memphis,TN
Phones: 901-397-4247( Home )

39.Mr.Susheela Prakashan
,Memphis,TN
Phones: 901-370-5859( Home )
E-Mail: sprakashan@hotmail.com

40.Mr.Stephen George
,Memphis,TN
Phones: 901-748-3727( Home )
E-Mail: Stephen.George@ipaper.com

41.Mr.Sreejayan and Rema
Kids: Anand
,Memphis,TN
Phones: 901-522-1795( Home )
E-Mail: sreejay@physiol.utmem.edu

42.Mrs.Deepa and Harichand
Kids: Siddarth
,Memphis,TN
Phones: 901-566-9889( Home )901-821-8020( Work )
E-Mail: DeepaNair@aol.com

43.Mr.Jerry George and Lissa
,Memphis,TN
Phones: 901-566-0552( Home )901-327-8303( Work )
E-Mail: jgn007@aol.com

44.Mrs.Rekha Pillai
Kids: Kavita
,Memphis,TN
Phones: 901-747-2867( Home )
E-Mail: RekhaP27@aol.com

45.Mr.Arun Kumar and Swapna
,Memphis,TN
Phones: 901-388-0565( Home )901-759-3329( Work )
E-Mail: arun_kumar@hotmail.com

46.Mr.Eric Morris
Box 237, CBU, 650 East Parkway South,Memphis,TN 38104
Phones: 901 321 3796( Home )901 283 3745( Work )
E-Mail: emorris@cbu.edu

47.Mr.Suhas Theloor
6403 Lost Oak Drive # 297,Memphis,TN 38115
Phones: 363 0474( Home )767 4455 ext 4308( Work )
E-Mail: tsuhas@hotmail.com

48.Dr.Sharath
6880 Hickory Lake,Memphis ,TN 38119
Phones: 901-309-3004( Home )901-205-0463( Work )
E-Mail: pulikodan@yahoo.com

[ Home ]